

Colorado Benefits Trust Cancer Program Membership List as of June 25, 2024

Arvada Fire Protection District
Aspen Fire Protection District
Bennett Fire Protection District No. 7
Berthoud Fire Protection District
Beulah Fire Protection and Ambulance District
Black Forest Fire Rescue Protection District
Black Hawk Fire Department
Boulder Rural Fire Protection District
Broadmoor Fire Protection District
Canon City Area Fire Protection District
Castle Rock Fire & Rescue Department
Chaffee County Fire Protection District
Cimarron Hills Fire Protection District

City of Boulder City of Denver

City of Federal Heights

City of Golden

City of Grand Junction

City of Greeley

City of Lafayette

City of Salida

City of Steamboat Springs

City of Sterling

City of Trinidad

City of Westminster

Clifton Fire Protection District

Colorado Division of Fire Prevention and Control

Colorado River Fire Rescue

Colorado Springs Fire Department

Colorado State Patrol Hazardous Materials Section

Cortez Fire Protection District

Crested Butte Fire Protection District

De Beque Fire Protection District

Durango Fire Protection District

Eagle River Fire Protection District

East Grand County Fire Protection District

Eaton Fire Protection District

Elk Creek Fire Protection District

Estes Valley Fire Protection District

Evans Fire Protection District

Evergreen Fire Protection District

Fairmount Fire Protection District
Falcon Fire Protection District
Fort Lewis Mesa Fire Protection District
Fort Lupton Fire Protection District
Four Mile Fire Department

Frederick-Firestone Fire Protection District

Front Range Fire Rescue

Golden Gate Fire Protection District

Grand Fire Protection District #1

Grand Lake Fire Protection District

Grand Valley Fire Protection District

Grand Valley Fire Protection District

Greater Brighton Fire Protection District

Greater Eagle Fire Protection District

Gypsum Fire Protection District

Holyoke Fire Protection District

Hot Sulphur Springs-Parshall Fire Protection District

Indian Peaks Fire Protection District

Inter-Canyon Fire Protection District

La Veta Fire Protection District

Larkspur Fire Protection District

Leadville/Lake County Fire Rescue

Lefthand Fire Protection District

Littleton Fire Rescue

Los Pinos Fire Protection District

Louisville Fire Protection District

Loveland Fire Rescue Authority

Loveland Rural Fire Protection District

Lower Valley Fire Protection District

Lyons Fire Protection District

Mesa County Fire Authority

Montrose Fire Protection District

Mountain View Fire Protection District

North Metro Fire Rescue District

Northeast Teller County Fire Protection District

North-West Fire Protection District

Norwood Fire Protection District

Oak Creek Fire Protection District

Olathe Fire Protection District

Pagosa Fire Protection District

Peyton Fire Protection District

Platte Canyon Fire Protection District

Platte Valley Fire Protection District

Pleasant View Metropolitan District

Poudre Fire Authority

Pueblo Rural Fire Protection District

Pueblo West Metropolitan District

Rattlesnake Fire Protection District

Red, White & Blue Fire Protection District

Rye Fire Protection District
Sable-Altura Fire Protection District
Security Fire Protection District
South Adams County Fire Department
South Metro Fire Rescue Fire Protection District
Stratmoor Hills Fire Protection District
Summit Fire & EMS Fire Protection District
Sunshine Fire Protection District
Tallahassee Fire Protection District
Town of Vail
Tri-Lakes Monument Fire Protection District
Upper Pine River Fire Protection District
Wellington Fire Protection District
West Metro Fire Protection District
West Routt Fire Protection District

Western Fremont Fire Protection District Windsor-Severance Fire Protection District